A Model Student

I met my new neighbors over a few glasses of wine the other night and we really hit it off. They are a lesbian couple in their mid twenties. Bonnie and Susan(not their real names) are both tall, blue eyed blonde’s and they look like they should be models. I’m very attracted to them both and am going to see how close we become over time. Bonnie is an art teacher at a community college and Susan runs a beauty school, so we already have a lot in common.

By my fourth glass of wine I was feeling very comfortable with them and showed them my website. While Bonnie was telling me about graphics and how she could help me learn Photoshop, Susan was more excited about the cross dressers and the beauty salon stories. She had trouble believing that a guy would really want to be feminized and humiliated like that. I assured her that thousands of guys are into that and showed her two places that advertise online doing professional transformations. One is not far from where we live.

Susan was very excited about this and asked me if I thought there was a market for another one. I told her I didn’t think she was quite ready for that but I have a friend who would give anything to be made over by her and her students at her school if she wanted to see how she liked it. I showed her pictures of my friend Michael who I had helped turn into Michelle so many times before. Maybe she was a little drunk but she said she thought it was a great idea and was going to talk to her next class about it. I didn’t really believe her but said that I could call call my friend anytime she was ready, and we soon said goodnight.

Susan came over the next night with two friends and they wanted to know more about my friend Michael. I was really amazed that they was so excited about doing this and I encouraged them with other pictures and stories of my experiences with feminization. They said they were ready for Michael any night he was available so I called him.

When I told him about the offer to use him as a model for a class at Susan’s school he got so excited he had to put down the phone and use his inhaler. About all he could say was When! I let him introduce himself to the girls and they set a date for next Monday. He agreed to let them do his hair, nails,and makeup, as well as dress him in outfits they would choose for him.The only other thing he had to agree on was to let them take some glamor shots of him after they were finished to be blown up into posters for the School Gallery. He said yes without much thought and said he had to get off the phone. I told him how lucky he was and he agreed and I could swear I heard him trying to muffle a moan of pleasure.

To be continued…
Neighbors

3 thoughts on “A Model Student

  1. I want to be next!This is like my favorite fantasy-I’ve been dreaming about this since I was 12!You are like a Goddess Teresa.I would do anything to be in Michaels place on Monday.Please post the pictures on your website,it will be a gift to millions!!!

  2. Hi Teresa,I love your website and your stories are amazing!
    I just wanted to ask you if you went to Ward Melville High School,I’m pretty sure you were in my math class and I spent countless hours fantasizing about the same things that are in your stories,If I only knew!
    I’d love to hear from you and I still live in Setauket.
    Love Lori

Leave a Comment

