Letters To The Editor

I have been getting so much feedback from my website and blog that I thought I would post a few, with their permission of course.

These three people have varying degrees of difficulty with their fantasies and maybe I can help them to understand and accept them if possible, that’s why I started this in the first place.

Mike writes:
I’ve always wanted to be dominated by a group of girls. In high school I used to fantasize about them dragging me into the girls locker room at the end of the day and and making me strip. Then they would dress me up as a girl, from lacy white panties and bra to a blouse, skirt and heels. And teasing me all along the way I would have to walk and talk like a girl until they were satisfied, then they would do my makeup and nails.  I had many variations on this theme, sometimes being dressed as a cheerleader and going out with them in their car and being dropped off somewhere. The strange part was that I was on the football team and had a girlfriend, although she wasn’t a cheerleader. I still think about this today, many years later.

John writes:
My fantasy is exactly like the one on your website, caught in panties! I used to have this gorgeous neighbor, she was a teacher, and I always imagined her teaching me a lesson. I would be caught going through her underwear, maybe trying some on and she would catch me red handed. She used to let me watch her house and the dogs so I had the keys. She would threaten to tell all my friends and the neighbors about it and I needed to be taught a lesson. The lesson was to become a girl from head to toe, I even used to imagine her taking me to the beauty parlor to get my hair and makeup done! Your audio was so close I couldn’t believe it, I never thought anyone would have the same fantasy.

Ron writes:
This is the first time I’ve ever told anyone about this. My fantasy involves being embarrassed and humiliated until it becomes so intense I become overwhelmed and have an orgasm. I am being told what to to by a woman I know who makes me dress up as a girl. Usually in a store or in front of people. The more degrading and embarrassing the more excited I get. I have no choice but to do this and everyone knows it. The climax is when I’m taken to a beauty salon to be transformed and feminized completely. The strangest part of this for me is that there’s really nothing sexual about it. No one is naked, it doesn’t matter that much what the salesgirls and the others look like, and no one even touches me. Its a complete mindfuck and its caused me incredible confusion and distress over the years. It has affected every aspect of my life and I even had a loaded gun to my head at one time.
Thank you for listening.

Ron mentions that this has caused him problems in all areas of his life which include relationships, love, and sex. To me his fetish is really not that unusual and more or less harmless, but to him its a very serious problem and has even led to a suicide attempt.

What comes to mind is the one bit of psychology I’ve found to be realistic and true, although far from easy : “For the only therapy is life. The patient must learn to live, to live with his split, his conflict, his ambivalence, which no therapy can take away, for if it could, it would take away with it the actual spring of life.”  Otto Rank

3 thoughts on “Letters To The Editor

  1. What a great quote by Rank. I agree, having tried about has hard as a person could, to erase the spring of my erotic life energy. Embracing it instead has made all the difference. All the conflicts and ambivalence are still there. You just have to accept that, that life is uncomfortable and even painful at times, but it’s always changing. You can’t have the sublime moments without the hard ones. – Even in a bdsm scene, you can’t know the ecstasy of a gentle caress without the moments of teeth gritting pain that preceded it. – Yeah, all of this is right, I think. It’s a shame our society is set up to make this so hard for some people. tiger~

  2. I think that’s a great attitude!Resolving conflict is over rated and sometimes impossible.Acceptance is hard but necessary.Thanks for writing.

Leave a Comment

