TV Guide

I recently got a DVR and could not figure out how to hook it up to the Internet. I bought and returned 2 wireless adapters and was really frustrated. Fortunately my neighbor Susan’s told me her brother was in town for a visit and promised to send him over to help. He’s a computer programmer in Manhattan. I had heard all about him and couldn’t wait to finally meet him. Last night I got my chance.

A well built, good looking young man arrived at my door and introduced himself.

“Hi, I’m Robert. You must be Teresa.”

“Hi Robert, I’ve been expecting you! Please come in and save me from throwing my shoe through my TV!”

“I promise you it will be a piece of cake.”

“I’m usually so good with these things, I even have a website I designed myself. I’ll show you later if you’re interested.”

“Sure, that sounds great. What kind of website is it?”

“Oh we can get to that later, I want to see what I’ve been doing wrong. Can I get you a glass of wine or something?”

“Yes, thank you .I’ll have this done in no time.”

“That would be fantastic, its here in the living room. Let me get you that drink.”

“So Robert, are you married?”

“No”

“Do you have a girlfriend?”

“Not at the moment, no”

“Boyfriend?”

“Hell No, why did you ask that?”

“Well to be honest Susan thinks you might be gay.”

“My sister thinks everyone is gay.”

“OK, I was just curious why such a good looking guy from the big city is still single. I didn’t mean to be so nosy.”

“Uh-huh.”

So can you get that thing working?”

“Not a problem, you just needed a different kind of adapter. I’ll be done in ten minutes.”

“That’s great, thanks for coming over Bobbi. Can I call you Bobbi?

“Uh-yea, sure. No ones called me that since, well no ones called me that in a long time.”

“Since Susan used to dress you up as a girl every Halloween?”

“She told you that?”

“Oh yes. She even gave me copies of the pictures! All six different outfits! Let me get them-oh look they’re right here.

Here you are as a cheerleader. Then a nurse. Oh I like this one, you made a very cute ballerina! And a French Maid-Wow! How old were you in that one-maybe 14? I cant believe you wore the complete outfit, stockings and everything!

Then you were a  cheerleader again only this time your tits are bigger and your makeup is perfect! And the last one is my favorite. Are you supposed to be a hooker? With that tiny skirt and those heels I’ll bet you could have made a fortune that night!”

“Susan used to make me do that,that was the last time.”

“Isn’t that interesting. She told me that you used to beg her to dress you up. And that you even shaved your legs as you got older.”

“I’m almost finished with this, where is your computer?”

“Follow me Bobbie, I mean Robert.”

“Let me show you my website before you unplug my router. Have a seat next to me. You might like this, its for boys that like to dress up as girls!

Here we go, Strapped In Silk. What do you think?”

“Oh my God this is your website?”

“Why are you so surprised, have you seen it before?”

“You did a story for me-I can’t believe this!”

“Oh really, which story?”

“Halloween Whore!”

“Wow that was you! That’s one of my favorites! And you wrote the whole thing out so well. It was almost like it happened to you!”

“Actually Teresa its my fantasy. It never happened.”

“Would you like it to happen Bobbi? Would you like to be dressed up and pick up a cute guy? Or as you said in your story a whole group of guys?”

“I-I don’t know if I could actually do that. Its just a fantasy Teresa. I’m suddenly feeling really embarrassed.”

“Don’t be sweetie, it would be so much fun! You can wear your sisters clothes again, you’re both the same size!”

“She cant know about this.”

“Believe me Bobbi, she already knows. And Susan’ a professional now, she even has her own salon. Besides, its not like you’d be the first guy that we’ve transformed into a beautiful woman!”

“I don’t think I can go through with it, thanks anyway.”

“Nonsense! Look at you-is that a USB drive in your pocket or are you just happy to be sitting next to me?”

“But I’m afraid, what if someone finds out?”

“Listen to me: you can’t go through your whole life being afraid of doing what you want because of what people might think. We’re going to do this and you’re going to live your dream!

Now repeat after me: My name is Bobbi and I’m just a little slut and I don’t care who knows it. Go ahead!”

“My name is Bobbi and….”

“Softer, lower your voice and say it softer. Picture yourself in a really hot dress with matching heels and perfect makeup. You’ll have silky panties on and you’ll be primped, perfumed, and oh so feminine!”

“My name is Bobbi and I’m a little slut. Oh your crazy Teresa, this is crazy.”

“What’s crazy is dreaming about something and wishing for it and not having the guts to do it! Now finish hooking me up and go home and shave. Tonight’s your lucky night. Is that clear my little slut?

Don’t look at me like that, is that clear?”

“yes, and thank you.”

“Don’t thank me yet, this is only the beginning!”

Leave a Comment

