Collar Me!

This is the ticket! I wish I saw this before Christmas, I would have got all my sissies one of these collars as a present. Now they have to buy their own. Next month on TSS (take a sissy shopping day), I’m going to be strutting through the mall with whoever is brave enough to wear this AND a pink leash as we shop till we drop!

One thought on “Collar Me!

  1. Hi Teresa, I wish your services were available about 50 years ago. I would have gladly availed myself of them at that time, alas, now I am too old to start being so kinky. The female name I would have chosen would be Bridgette because I like Bridgette Nielsen and Bridgette Bardot.

Leave a Comment

