Go Ask Teresa-Gag Me!

L: I don’t see the need for using a gag Miss Teresa-I just don’t know why anyone would want to be gagged-I want to tell you just how much I love to be dressed up in pretty things and treated like a little girl-Did I ever tell you about the first time I tried on my cousin’s bathing suit?-Oh it was so tight it just made me feel so feminine-I have so many tight things now Miss Teresa-I just love corsets, and girdles, and really tight body shapers-The all in one type you know?-I just love to wear a really tight corset and stockings and heels and stand in front of the mirror-I know all the words to the I Feel Pretty song-Would you like me to sing it for you?-I Feel Pretty-I Feel Pretty-I Feel Pretty, and Witty, and……what are you doing Miss Teresa?…..wait a minute I…..but I didn’t tell you how much I……..

Rubber Bit Gag

Me : Whew!


One thought on “Go Ask Teresa-Gag Me!

Leave a Comment

