The Reluctant Sissy

I’ve been spending some time with a new friend since I bought my bike, and he’s really helping me. He’s a long time motorcycle owner, and has been nice enough to answer all my questions and explain the basics of maintenance, riding, and even modifications (which I have no intention of doing myself). Last night while in the garage he came right out and asked me if I could give him a makeover!

I looked at him and smiled, and said “OK.”
I guess he didn’t hear me or something so he said; “If you could do this for me I’ll buy you the center stand you want and put it on for you.”

“You don’t have to buy me anything, let’s go inside.”

“You mean, now?”

“Sure now is good.”

“Are you sure, I mean, I, now might not be a good time.”

“OK, lets go inside and discuss it, I’m getting cold.”

He followed me inside and I led him into my spare room. He looked like he was going to faint.

“Do you want to wear something pretty?”

“What? Like what?”

“I don’t know, a dress, or a blouse and skirt?”

“Oh my God”

“Whats the matter?”

“WHATS THE MATTER? WHATS THE MATTER?”

“Yes whats the matter?”

“I can’t do this Teresa, I’m sorry I bothered you.”

“Its no bother, whenever you’re ready you just let me know, OK? We can even take some pictures, would you like that?”

“Oh my God”

“What?”

“I’ve wanted to do this for so long, and, I’m terrified!”

“Of what? No one is going to see you.”

“But I, I, I get, uh, sexually excited by this.”

“Great, we’ll have a ball!”

“But its crazy, look at me. Isn’t it crazy?”

“Listen, I’m not going to play psychologist with you, if you want to dress up as a girl I’ll be happy to help you. You can wear a dress, or a cute nightgown, or maybe just a bra and a pretty top. Then I’ll do your makeup. A little mascara, eyeliner, eye shadow, blush, lipstick, and you can choose a wig. I’ll help you pose, maybe give you some props, and we can take some great pictures.”

“Ohhhhhhhh”

“Are you alright, you look like you’re gonna pass out?”

“I have to go, I’ll order you the center stand.”

“Forget about that, if and when you change your mind just let me know. You’ve really been great teaching me all those things. I can certainly do you a little favor.”

He couldn’t get out of there fast enough it seemed. He actually tripped over the last step and crashed into the door.
“Are you OK?

“Sorry, I have to go, bye. Thanks”

“You’re welcome- take care.”

He sped off like a race car driver and left me scratching my head. Oh well I decided, if he changes his mind and asks me to slap him silly and call him Sally, I’ll let him buy me that stand after all.

Leave a Comment

