Steve wasn’t like the other boys part-3

(At the beach)

“So whats troubling you Teresa?”

“Well, I’m going through a very messy divorce and its been dragging out for over a year. Every day there’s some new twist to make this a complete nightmare. Whats troubling you Steve?”

“That’s it? I thought you wanted to talk?”

“I feel better now. Helping others makes me feel better, so why do you drink?”

“Wow you don’t waste any time! OK, I’ll tell you. My life sucks.”

“Why, because you don’t have a wife or girlfriend?”

“Yes, I mean no, I mean….. its complicated Teresa. I really don’t think you’d understand. Lets talk more about you first.”

OK. I’m a model, although I haven’t done much of that lately. I sing with a few bands, I’m a makeup artist, I’ve done some acting, and I do other things.”

“You’re a makeup artist?”

Uh huh. I recently taught a class of crossdressers, that was a lot of fun.”

“You’re kidding?”

“Have I ever lied to you before?  So now that you know all about me, lets talk about you. Did you find anything good at Victoria’s Secret today?”

“Uh, yeah, I guess.”

What did you buy?”

“panties.”

“Does it bother you being a crossdresser, is that why you drink?”

“I, its complicated. Its …… its more than that. I …… I really don’t think you could understand this, I don’t mean to be rude but …….”

“Let me take a wild guess OK? You began dressing up at a very young age. You didn’t understand it but it felt wonderful.

As you got older you continued to dress up as a girl, and began to feel very guilty about it. Things became complicated having to deal with your fantasies and the reality of adolescence.

You started to think about girls dressing you up, and transforming you into a complete woman. Pretty soon that was all you could think about.

Your fantasies seemed bizarre, but were also incredibly exciting! They would catch you in lingerie and threaten to tell everyone. You’d plead with them not to and offer to do anything to keep your secret.

After some thought, they would decide that you should see what it feels like to really become a girl! You have no choice, no choice at all.

They put you into the silkiest, most feminine panties and bra they can find. They make you talk in a girly voice as they do your hair and makeup. Your nails are painted, you are put into a pretty dress and very, high heels. Then, once you are completely feminized, they take you out! Then …… ”

“STOP! HOW COULD YOU POSSIBLY KNOW ALL THIS?”

“Why, was any of that the way it was for you?”

“ALL OF IT! HOW COULD YOU POSSIBLY KNOW ALL THIS?”

“You asked me that already Steve. Remember I told you I do other things?  Well, I’m also a Dominatrix specializing in Forced Feminization and Sissy Training.”

“OH MY GOD”

“Are you ready for the next step Steve?”

“The next step? OH MY GOD! WHAT DO YOU MEAN?”

“I have to go to the bathroom, that coffee went right through me. Lets take a walk over there.”

“I don’t think I can walk right now.”

“OK, you stay here and get your head together and I’ll be right back. We have so much more to talk about!”

To be continued…

Leave a Comment

