Forced Feminization and Blackmail

A lot of you have a blackmail fantasy where you are threatened with exposure unless you submit completely. Just how real of a threat is this?

Lets say you come home from work, take a shower and put on a pair of silky lace panties and a matching peignoir. You feel fantastic and soon forget about the crazy day you just had. You forget the lecture from your boss about missing the deadline for your project, again. Was it your fault that you just had to spend 2 hours looking at all the upcoming dress sales for Easter? Of course not.

You feel great and look great and you want to sing. You take out the CD (how appropriate) of your favorite song and put it on.

I feel pretty,
Oh, so pretty,
I feel pretty and witty and bright!
And I pity
Any girl who isn’t me tonight. 
La-la, la-la, la-la, la, la…

Concentrating hard on the lyrics you fail to notice that your neighbor Amber, is standing in the doorway watching you. Is this bad? Lets see.

She smiles and says: “I’ve got a secret, I’ve got a secret” with a wicked smile.

“This is hysterical! I can’t wait to tell my husband and Tricia. Can you believe she did 20,000 text messages last month! Well, you know kids and their cellphones. Its been so long since I’ve had such a juicy piece of gossip. I have to go make some calls, oh and can I borrow some black pepper? That’s why I came over in the first place.”

Is this bad? Its starting to sound like it isn’t it?

“You know Amber, everyone has a secret” you say as calmly as possible.

“That’s true honey, and telling secrets is what women love to do, its like a rush. I can ask Tom not to tell the guys at work if you like, but you know how he is. Hey-you know what I just remembered? Tomorrow night we have our monthly lingerie party at Rebecca’s house. Isn’t you wife going to be there? Oh this is getting better by the second!”

Is this going to be trouble for you? Um…

“You don’t mind if all the neighbors know that that you dress up in lingerie and sing like a girl do you? And everyone at work, and all Tricia’s friends at school, and probably all the teachers at school, you know how fast this kind of news travels.

I’ll bet your popularity at the bar will increase tremendously once your friends find out that you want to be a girl. They don’t even have to try to pick up women anymore, they’ll have you to satisfy them. You can give them BJ’s out in the parking lot and then go right back in and finish your drinks, how cool is that? And I’m sure they’ll understand completely that every now and then you need one of their big, hard, cocks up your pretty little ass, right?”

Should you be worried at this point? YES!

“I have to run cupcake, you go back to your song and stuff.

He feels pretty,
Oh, so pretty,
He feel pretty and witty and bright!
And he pity’s,
Any girl who isn’t him tonight. 
La-la, la-la, la-la, la, la…”

“OK-OK-OK-PLEASE DON’T TELL EVERYONE I’M A CROSSDRESSER! I’LL DO ANYTHING YOU WANT-PLEASE!”

“Well that took a while didn’t it? Tomorrow night you’ll be our lingerie model. And on Sunday you’ll be my sissy maid. And you just have to let my husband fuck you in your ass, he’s been so curious about that. Oh the places we’ll go…”

Trouble in paradise?

Leave a Comment

