The Costume Party-A Sissy story

Hi honey, are you ready for your big day? You’ve been looking forward to this all year haven’t you? Today you get to become the girl you’ve always wanted to be, and its OK, because we’re going to say its for a costume party.

That’s right. I’ve already told the girls at the salon, and they think its so cute that you want to do everything it takes to become a pretty little girl.

By the way, I was on Facebook last night and guess what I saw? You know don’t you? I saw my picture posted there with my phone number. That’s the picture I gave you isn’t it?

ISN’T IT YOU STUPID BITCH?

Do you have any idea how much trouble you’ve caused me? I trusted you and you Fucked up big time. Did you think I wouldn’t find out? Do you know how many calls I got-Oh I COULD JUST KILL YOU!

Maybe you’d like me to post some pictures of YOU on there? Would you like that? Maybe the one of you in your maids outfit, sucking on my strap-on. And I could mention that you’re always looking for new friends, how would that be? We could send that picture to your boss too, that would be fun wouldn’t it?

You’re sorry? Well,  sorry doesn’t help much now does it? Its too Fucking late for that isn’t it?

ISN’T IT?

I’ve changed my phone number and hopefully no one will find out where I live. But I want you to understand how it feels to have your privacy violated like that. If you’re a good little girl, and do everything I say, I’ll try to forget this ever happened. We’re still going to dress you up and make you over just like we planned, only I may not be as discreet as I originally promised.

GET THE FUCK OVER HERE-YOU’RE NOT GOING ANYWHERE!

Now lets get started my little sissy.

Read the rest here

Leave a Comment

