Miss Teresa’s Beauty School-The Transformation

Come in, I’ve been expecting you. I had a long talk with your boss the other day and it seems that you have a little fetish for women’s underwear, isn’t that right?

In fact, you’ve been caught stealing things from the other girls lockers. Mostly their panties and pantyhose. Is it just too hard to be the only man in an all girl company?

Do you want to be more like the other girls? Is that the problem honey? I think it is. I think that’s what you really want.

She told me about the discussion that you two had, and how you begged her to give you another chance, that you were willing to do anything she asked. I’m surprised she didn’t just have you arrested, but I guess she has her reasons. That would make a great headline don’t you think?

PANTY THIEF CAUGHT RED HANDED!

They would print your picture and everything! I’ll bet that would be hard to explain wouldn’t it my little panty boy?

Well, It seems that she came up with a very interesting way for you to avoid all that, and even keep your job. You’ve agreed to her terms and will continue working there as long as you behave yourself. Is that right?

From now on you’re going to be just like the other girls. You’ll dress like them, walk like them, talk, and act like them.

I need you to be quite sure about this since it will be my job to help you learn your new role.

Are you willing to do everything I say?

Are you sure?

OK then, Welcome to Miss Teresa’s beauty school and from now on you will be known as Princess. You will answer to that name from now on, and when I ask you a question you will say: “Yes Miss Teresa,” Is that clear?

Alright then. I want to take some before pictures so everyone can see the dramatic transformation you’ll be going through.

Who do I mean by everyone? Well, your boss, and your coworkers, and anyone else we care to show them to.

If you want to change your mind this is your last chance, otherwise don’t ask me any more stupid questions like that.

From now on Princess you are MINE!

Go to lesson 1

Miss Teresa’s Beauty School at www.strappedinsilk.com

Miss Teresa’s Beauty School at http://www.strappedinsilk.com

Leave a Comment

