Bedtime Feminization II

I want you to Say this mantra with me, and when you hear the word girl, remember that you are a petite skinny submissive.

I am a woman.

A beautiful woman.

My male ego is gone. Totally and completely gone.

All my problems and cares have left with my male ego.

My only thought or care is how I become more feminine.

I have let it go.

It is OK to be feminine.

It is OK if people think I am a girl.

I am girlish because I am a girl.

I want people to know that I am a girl.

I am totally and completely a girl.

Because I am a girl, I can act like a girl.

It is so absolutely wonderful to be a girl.

I am not doing anything wrong.

Being feminine makes me happy.

MY Breasts and nipples are a vital part of my sexuality.

It is OK to dress like a girl, because I am a girl.

You will memorize this mantra and repeat to yourself daily.

I want you to dream about this mantra.

I want you to believe with all your heart and all your soul, every single word.

I want you to live it.

Listen Here

Bedtime Feminization II at www.strappedinsilk.com

Bedtime Feminization II at http://www.strappedinsilk.com

Leave a Comment

