In The Bedroom-A Sissy Story

Hi, honey. Whatcha staring at? You always look so happy when you’re watching me getting dressed.

You know, I’ve noticed that about you. You always watch me so closely, while I’m dressing.

Are you wondering what I’m going to wear? Or do you just like seeing me dressing?

Do you like seeing me pull on my panties?

Do you like watching as I roll up my pantyhose, slip my toes into the ends of the feet and gently tug the soft nylon up my legs?

Ha ha ha. I think you do. I do. I think you’re just a little bit more interested in your wife’s clothes than a man ought to be.

You’re always buying me clothes, aren’t you? I love that.

Most men never think to buy clothes for their wives but you do.

Most men would think it a bit odd to take such an interest in their wife’s wardrobe.

What’s funny though, is that while you buy me dresses and skirts and blouses and jackets, and oh, everything – you never buy me the one type of clothing that most men do buy their wives – lingerie!

READ MORE HERE

Leave a Comment

