Strapped In Silk Sissy Story Contest Winner 2013

The Red Swimsuit By Sissy Jenn

That’s right, sweetie, I was watching the while time.

From the moment you walked into the boathouse today, thinking you were just going to have a quiet little lunch break alone, until I surprised you a few minutes ago.

Yes, you thought you were alone, which is what gave you the courage to…well you know.

You really should have checked this place better before you did anything naughty.

Sure, Jess and Sam were still at the lifeguard stand, but you know I take my breaks in here too. And on these long, hot, wet days during rainy season, nobody cares if the break stretches a little.

You walked in, all soggy and frustrated from staring at that empty lake for hours on end, and let out the cutest little sigh.

I almost said something then to let you know I was in here too, but something stopped me. A little women’s intuition I guess, it goes a long way. Because when you went into the loft to grab your lunch, you saw it. Sitting on top of my gym bag, looking sooo irresistible, was my red one-piece.

You stopped and stared for a minute, your little hands opening and closing, your breathing getting quick and shallow. And in my dark little corner, I could see you make “The Decision.”

READ MORE HERE

The Red Swimsuit By Sissy Jenn

The Red Swimsuit By Sissy Jenn

One thought on “Strapped In Silk Sissy Story Contest Winner 2013

  1. Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this article and the rest of the website is also very good. I have a great link to clean your colon if you’re interested. Its messy but I do it every day. Of course I’m a spammer.

Leave a Comment

