Crossdresser Caught In Panties!

What the…Oh my god!

What are you doing in my bedroom? And what are you doing in my bra and panties?

I can’t believe this-you’re a pervert!

Wait until my husband finds out that I caught the boy next door prancing around in his wife’s panties and bra!

And when I tell my daughter why her mother is throwing out her clothes, I think that she’ll want to share this story with all our neighbors.

Won’t that be fun? And you know what-I think I’m going to call the cops. You can explain it to them. You’ll look so pretty in court I’m sure someone will bail you out.

You don’t want me to do that? You’d like to keep this OUR little secret? Well it’s a little late for that now. I’m never going to be able to forget this.

READ MORE HERE

Caught In Panties!

Caught In Panties!

3 thoughts on “Crossdresser Caught In Panties!

  1. Just a few weeks ago I outed myself to one of my doctors by wearing frilly pink panties to an appointment I knew she’d examine my penis. I was so acutely aware she knew why I had them on and if I wasn’t impotent I think outing myself to her would have given me an erection!!!

  2. Didn’t this story used to go past the salon scene? I remember reading it once and could have sworn there was a second part.

Leave a Comment

