Cheerleading is declared a sport

The American Medical Association says cheerleading should be considered a sport because of its rigors and risks.

The nation’s largest doctors group adopted that as policy Monday at its annual meeting in Chicago. AMA members say cheerleading is as rigorous as many other activities that high schools and the NCAA consider sports. Adding it to the list would mean more safety measures for cheerleaders and proper training for their coaches.

This is especially true for the boys, with their dangling participles.

Don’t ever let anyone call you a sissy for being a cheerleader. Its not as easy as it looks on TV’s.

GIVE ME AN A!

GIVE ME AN A!

3 thoughts on “Cheerleading is declared a sport

  1. “don’t ever let anyone call you a sissy for being a cheerleader”… unless you are a guy wearing a short skirt and blouse of course🙂

  2. Cheerleading, like majorettes or baton twirling, actually requires skills and is not likely to be something a boy could quickly pick up on. Color Guard, however, requires far fewer time-consuming skills and is more likely to be a forced fem fantasy.
    When I was a tenth grader, I noticed that the girls PE teacher seemed to pay me more attention than a school with 600 students warranted. She would ask me if I shaved my legs and would tell me what a pretty girl I would be. This was 1970 and I didn’t have a clue as to what she was on about so I let it go in one ear and out the other. Some of the girls I was friends with (not many) would tell me that Miss Heckel wanted me to join her Color Guard because I was tall and would be one of the flag carriers. Once again, in one ear and out the other. This went on until I graduated and left town.
    Fast-forward 10 years…
    As my interests in crossdressing grew, I revisited those high school days. The Color Guard was just that…two girls held the US and state flags while the others held rifles. The two tallest girls held the flags and the others were arranged tallest to shortest. The flag bearers’ arms were held up so that they hid the girls’ faces. Their uniforms were the school colors with Dallas-style majorette boots.
    I eventually created a fantasy in which an emergency caused me to be pressed into service to replace one of the flagbearers in a parade. Bra, girdle, makeup, uniform, and boots all found their way onto my body, and my companion Color Guard girl told me to just follow her lead. The flagpole holder rubbed against my crotch all during the parade and when we had to stand at attention for several minutes whild luminaries gave speeches I was thankful for the girdle I was wearing.
    After the parade, Miss Heckel would offer to take me home, and then…take it from there.

Leave a Comment

