Crossdressers With Cameras-Expose Yourself

I hope that everyone had a great holiday and got wonderful gifts. One of the most popular gifts this year is the same as last year, and the year before that, and the year before that-a new camera.

As an avid (obsessive) photographer myself I’d like to share a couple of things I’ve learned the hard way, things I still do again and again and again.

First of all, the subject is one of the most important parts of a good photo. If you can find a professional model to dress up in all kinds of cute outfits you can concentrate on understanding your camera. But even those with access to a model find that they are not dolls to play with, they get tired, jumpy, and bitchy after you insist that they reapply their lipstick a hundred times. What can you do?

You sweetheart, can be your own model. Yes, it may be uncomfortable for you to stretch yourself into a tight corset, find the perfect panties to go with your stockings and garter belt, try on countless blouses, skirts and dresses, and go through 50 shades of eyeshadow, but an artist has to sacrifice for their art.

So you decide to dress up and take some photos of yourself with your new camera, how hard can it be?

The level of your success is in direct proportion to your level of perfectionism. That being said, you still want sharp, well lit photos to show your friends and the girls at work, so here are a couple of tips I’ve learned by taking and deleting thousands of photos that were probably worth keeping.

I’m using two photos of the lovely Alena to demonstrate what you might go through with a new camera you’re unfamiliar with.

Tip 1: Be aware of everything in the frame. It may be hard to notice the little distractions until you view your photos on a large computer screen. Fix them and take more.

Classic Couch Pose

Classic Couch Pose

This is the classic couch pose and for the most part is very, very good. But the stocking sticking out of the couch cushion and what is probably his jeans hanging over the door takes the attention away from the pretty guy with the large breasts.

Your photos do not have to be perfect. I chose these two because I want to give you inspiration as well as show you some great images. Alena is from Minsk in the Republic of Belarus. From what I’ve been told the men there take everything very seriously, from crossdressing to makeup. Your results may vary.

Tip 2: Experiment. Open the windows and sit on the kitchen table. Cross your legs one way, then try the other way. Wear heels, don’t wear heels. Order a pizza and see if the delivery guy will pose with you.

I once read that if you get one photo you feel is a keeper out of a hundred, you should consider that a success. But that photographer did not dress up as a girl when he was home alone (as far as I know).

Kitchen Confidential

Kitchen Confidential

4 thoughts on “Crossdressers With Cameras-Expose Yourself

  1. Good day, Miss Teresa. I am very glad that you have a new camera. I am sure you will have plenty of moments and things to capture.

    I am trying the virtual makeover first to find what makes me look good. The links you provide in your site help a lot. In some I look regular but need to work a lot, specially after seeing the two that you ahre with us.

    Best wishes, Miss Teresa.
    Josse

  2. Thankѕ , I’ve beеn lookіng for this. Do you have any tips about posing with men? I like all kinds of men as long as they are big.

  3. I LOVE TO CROSS DRESSING AND I OWN A COMPLETE WOMEN’S WARDROBE THAT CONTAINS MORE CLOTHING AND THINGS THAN I OWN MEN’S CLOTHING AND EVERYTHING ANYMORE! AND I HAVE BEEN WEARING SELECT ITEMS AND PAINTING MY NAILS EVERY DAY AND NIGHT 24/7 WHICH HAS STEADILY BEEN INCREASING SO THAT PEOPLE WILL TAKE NOTICE. I WISH I WERE BRAVE ENOUGH TO WEAR MY HEELS, STOCKINGS, DRESSES, SKIRTS, TOPS, BRAS, PANTIES, LINGERIE, SOCKS, CARRY ONE OF MY MANY PURSES WEARING MY LONG BRUNETTE WOMEN’S WIG AND MY FAKE BREAST FORMS, SOME MAKE-UP, ALL WOMEN’S JEWELRY, PERFUME AND DEODORANT 24/7 AND MY JUNIORS SIZE 3 LONG JEANS AND SHORT SHORTS ALSO 100% OF THE TIME BUT I AM NOT TO THAT PLACE YET!!! I SO WISH!! AND YES I AM A FEMININE ONLY GAY MAN FOR THE PAST 12 YEARS I ONLY HAVE HAD SEX WITH 9 OTHER MEN WHILE DRESSED AND ACTING AS THE FEMALE! AND ONLY THE FEMALE OR A BOTTOM AS THEY SAY! I LET MYSELF KEEP ON AND ON AND ON UNTIL NOW I AM HALFWAY OUT I GUESS I’LL SAY BUT I LONG TO JUST COMPLETE MY TRANSGENDER HOMOSEXUAL LIFESTYLE ENTIRELY IT IS THE WAY I PREFER TO BE SEEN AND KNOWN!! JUST CAN I HANDLE IT:(!
    ?????? I DUNNO!???

Leave a Comment

