Boys Or Girls?

As soon as I joined Pinterest and started following people, I noticed that a lot of guys pin pictures of women in boards labeled Crossdresser, Transvestite, and/or Transgender. I figured this was just part of their fantasy, but today I discovered someone that takes this kind of thing very seriously.

His mission statement: “Come on people, you really need to think about things before you post them, damn, I just came across a picture of Megan Fox labeled “a boy”. I’m not saying trans gender girls aren’t pretty, I think some of them are gorgeous, but we all know Miss Fox was born female. Let’s use a little discretion here people. OK?”

Well ok then. Check out this board for yourself and feel free to leave comments. You do have to log in but joining is free.

Boys Or Girls on Pinterest

Boys Or Girls on Pinterest

Boys Or Girls on Pinterest

3 thoughts on “Boys Or Girls?

  1. You need to be very careful with this one Mistress. Pinterest has repeatedly suspended me and once deleted my account for posting TG stuff. They claim that pegging is a crude act which violates community standards.

    • This is not my Pinterest board as you possibly read, but thanks for your concern.

      If you repeatedly get suspended for something you might take that as a sign you’re doing something wrong. Didn’t you lean that in kindergarten?

Leave a Comment

