The Sissy Hubby

Yes, honey, I’m happy to have finally found out your “little secret.” But it’s not so little to you, is it? How long have you been sneaking into my underwear drawer? From the day we moved in together? And before that? How long have you been dressing up pretty?

All these years. It makes you feel good, doesn’t it? Yes, guilty, but good. You don’t have to feel that way anymore baby. You’re safe here with me. And I’m going to help you. I’m going to make you the prettiest girl you can be.

Yes, I’m going to enjoy dressing you up, darling. I’ll help turn you into my sweet sissy. Oh, too soon? You’re not a sissy? Surely you jest? I saw you mincing around in my slip, feeling your chest, primping your hair. And I saw just how hot it made you. If you don’t remember I can show you the tape. It’s quite enlightening…

Read More Here

The Sissy Hubby

The Sissy Hubby

2 thoughts on “The Sissy Hubby

  1. I would love to be in this situation. I dream of women forcing me to be their full time sissy boy. I want a woman to dress me from my wig down to my painted toes and have me prance and pose as she tells me what a pretty girl I am.

Leave a Comment

