Men In Lipstick-Girl Time

Well hello there, it’s so nice to finally meet you in person. Come in, come in.

I feel like I know you from all your e-mails, the pictures you sent me, and the conversations we’ve been having. It seems like I know almost everything about you.

But most important, I know how much you like to dress up as a girl. And today, your dream is finally going to come true.

Are you excited, nervous, a little scared? All of them? Oh come on now, there’s nothing to be afraid of. It’s just you and me today and we’re going to have a ball together…

READ MORE HERE

An Afternoon with Miss Teresa

An Afternoon with Miss Teresa

7 thoughts on “Men In Lipstick-Girl Time

  1. Oh Miss Teresa, how I’d love to have you make a pretty girl like the lucky man in this story. I’d love to have you feminize me from my wig down to my pretty painted toes. I would enjoy dressing up and modeling for you so you could take lots of pictures to post on your blog and anywhere else you would like to post them. I want you to make a pretty girl and take me out in town to dance and drink, and hopefully pick up some horny guys to ravish me back at your place. All of this would be a dream come true. I love you Miss Teresa. Kisses to you darling, xoxo

  2. I have been in lingerie nirvana for 5 days in a row! II have 5 more days of garter heaven! I love lingerie more than anything in the world! Especially satin teddies and 14 strap garter belt, I’m also in my lace bra with false and no white heels, I’m in garter nirvana! !!! I love it so much

Leave a Comment

