In Search Of Snowdrops

(Both images shot with my Sony RX100, RAW, ISO 125, Aperture Priority f/4, and gently processed In Lightroom and Photoshop)

I looked under chairs, I looked under tables. I’m tryin to find the key, to fifty million fables. They call me the seeker, I been searchin low and high. I wont get to get what I’m after, till the day I die.

Snowdrops Sought

Snowdrops Sought

I learned to raise my voice in anger, yeah but look at my face ain’t this a smile? I’m happy when life’s good, and when its bad I cry, I got values but I don’t know how or why.

Snowdrops Found

Snowdrops Found

I’m lookin for me, you’re lookin for you. We’re lookin at each other and we don’t know what to do. They call me the seeker, I been searchin low and high.

I wont get to get what I’m after, till the day I die.

7 thoughts on “In Search Of Snowdrops

Leave a Comment

