Mom Has Crossdressing Intervention

The truth of these crossdressing interventions must be told and this is based on actual events. It began as a simple favor…

“You look so nervous sweetheart, just relax. I want to be your friend, OK? Now come over here and sit on my bed next to me. Come on, sit right here.

Awww, you’re so shy aren’t you? Don’t you want to sit next to me? Are you afraid of girls? Because I think a big part of this is that you are afraid of girls. Now move over here. You can get closer to me you know; I’m not going to bite you.

Alright, I think its time to explain why you’re here, and exactly what is in that mysterious package. You see sweetheart, your mother told me you’ve been dressing up in her clothes when she’s not home. And this has been going on for a while now.

No? Are you telling me that you haven’t been dressing up in her clothes? Are you sure? Because your mother seems to be pretty sure that you have.

OK, tell you what, let’s take a look inside this package and see if there’s anything in there that can help us figure this out…”

LISTEN TO FAVORITE THINGS HERE

READ FAVORITE THINGS HERE

Favorite Things

Favorite Things

2 thoughts on “Mom Has Crossdressing Intervention

  1. Good morning, Miss Teresa:)

    I love this story. Even when I love all your stories, this one is the best. I love your Giggles, learned about pantyhose (I was sure that nobody knew I tried them) and so much more. Details are incredible and is amazing how I felt reading it.

    As I already told you, never worn female clothes to masturbate. I don’t like masturbation. And today, I found that I am really afraid of girls. I’d love to be the boy in your story and have that experiencie. That would really change a life. So much learning, many things now so clear.

    Thanks again, for helping me to understand myself.
    Xoxo

Leave a Comment

