New Women’s Clothing Catalogs by Mail

Most of these are E-Catalogs with discount offers, but some like Talbots and Illusion are beautifully illustrated full color catalogs sent to your home, office or P. O. box. Unfortunately you may have to check out every one to find them.

From past experience I’ve found that if you don’t order anything you’ll probably get two at most. This is yet another reason to stock up your dresser, closet and/or secret box. Yes, I know many of you have a secret box.

This side wrap top from Illusion is a steal at $30 and is machine washable.

 Sexy Women’s Clothes & Swimsuits

Side Wrap Top

Side Wrap Top

4 thoughts on “New Women’s Clothing Catalogs by Mail

  1. I am more likely to be deficient in many areas, but when it comes to being a complete slut I am one of the best, all my friends say so. In the West you don’t even have to pay male prostitutes, just a big tip if they’re cute.

  2. Will I be under pressure if I was tied up and left on the highway naked? I’m looking for the ultimate degrading practical experience.

  3. My name is…well my name is not important, but I scam websites in the name of search engine optimization. I actually charge clients for this! I only scam sissy, transvestite, bondage and adult baby blogs because I am an ass. Thanks!

Leave a Comment

