Reconsidering Sissies

Reconsidering Sissies is the name of a new board I found today on Pinterest. This is his mission statement:

“To be honest, I’ve never been fond of Sissies association with my leaning toward the feminine…and to my innate sense of carrying both a male and female sense of self. But, coupling that with my submissive nature, I’m beginning to warm to the idea. So, this board reflects my coming to terms with the Sissy inside.”

Alrighty then. Go to my Pinterest page, log in and click on the boards I follow to see everything from Gender Benders to Pretty Boys. Literally thousands of photos, many of them not men dressed as women but women that almost look like men dressed as women. I’m currently following over 200 boards, some of which have probably been removed by now.

Feel free to follow me and if you start your own board behave yourself.

Teresa Bowers Pinterest

From Reconsidering Sissies on Pinterest

From Reconsidering Sissies on Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Reconsidering Sissies

  1. So if you are lured into your sissy maid market, you may consider thinking about the whole process; specially, the blowjobs and swallowing.

    From my personal experience; its tasty and less filling.

Leave a Comment

