You’re a girl now sweetheart, you’re a girl now

Bob had been dressing up a lot more since being laid off from his job at the factory. He still woke up each morning at 6, then remembered that he had no job and nowhere to go. His girlfriend Julie was out of town on business, and her closet full of beautiful dresses, blouses and skirts, her dresser filled with soft, silky lingerie, and her collection of high heels was irresistible to him.

He would get up and shower, then put on the TV and have coffee, promising himself that he would stay out of her clothes. But within an hour he was standing in front of the full length mirror, admiring himself in her fabulous pink satin tulle baby doll, and matching panties.

Despite the anxiety, the worry about her discovering his secret, and the guilt he felt, there was no way he could stop. The layers of soft, cool, silk and satin on his skin, and the way he felt as he slipped on her nightgown was incredible. It was like a drug that he had to have…

READ MORE HERE

Queen for a day

Queen for a day

12 thoughts on “You’re a girl now sweetheart, you’re a girl now

  1. Hello Miss Teresa. Amazing as always. I’d love to hear and read the second part.

    Congratulations for your millionth listener🙂 I am sure much more of us want to hear you and in many cases is not longer possible. We need to listen faster to also enjoy your voice.

    Great May month, Miss Teresa.
    Xoxo

    • I’m not sure what you mean by not longer. The full length recordings of Practice Panties, Favorite Things, Bedtime Feminization and 13 others are now all free. You can listen as slowly as you like again, and again, and again.

  2. Thanks Miss Teresa for your comment🙂

    I did something wrong. I couldn’t listen your recordings because for some reason my lap didn’t show listen button. I already changed that! That is why I read again, again and again. Now I’ll listen too🙂

  3. Hello, Miss Teresa. I forgot to say that I thought was not able to listen because your share of available plays were over. Once I read you said something about that and got confused.

    Will you create a Google Plus new collection? I am sure many other girls will love to follow you like I want to.

    Enjoy your week. Xoxo

  4. Currently the softening of my manhood is so funny its not funny. Please post more extreme forced feminization stories and photos. Curtsy.

  5. Wow, I adored this story. I would love to be in Bobs shoes or should I say Julies heels hehe. I have always wanted to get caught dressing up in my female friends clothes and have her fully feminize me and maybe take me out dancing at some gay bars. I would enjoy the humiliation and the rush of it all. I like how Julies sister found Bob and tricked him into being caught by Julie. I find the more women involved with the beautiful process of feminizing a man, the sexier and more humiliating it is. Very nice story, again!! Kisses to you, Ms. Teresa. Love your work and would love to have you fully feminize me and take me out with your girlfriends, another fantasy..hehe..

  6. I have tremendous knowledge of chemistry, and an understanding of complex sex machines. Basic screw design is our goal. Our newest model is simply called: DO ME. Please post my link as the DO ME model is only $45,000. Plus tax.
    Thank you.

Leave a Comment

