The Beauty Salon Fetish-Photos of Curlers and Rollers

The beauty salon fetish is an all time favorite of crossdressers, transvestites and sissies. Unfortunately, few photos of men in curlers and rollers can be found. Possibly because by the time they got up the nerve to go they didn’t have enough hair to curl.

Here are 351 photos of women in curlers of all kinds and links for more on this Pinterest board: Hair In Progress. You will have to sign in to view them all. Enjoy!

Hair In Progress-Pinterest

Hair In Progress-Pinterest

Hair In Progress-Pinterest

10 thoughts on “The Beauty Salon Fetish-Photos of Curlers and Rollers

  1. My one girly indulgence is a pretty human hair wig. It is style-able. I set it and sleep in curlers every Friday and Saturday night. I feel especially feminine in my pink curlers, pink hair net and pink satin sleep bonnet. They are all so uniquely girly. I love the resulting loose, bouncy, full curls. So very pretty. My mistress is threatening to send me out in curlers. I hope she lets me wear a pink scarve over my curlers!

  2. I have been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet have not masturbated until now. Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh…..yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

  3. I am sure this post has touched all the internet viewers, as for me I touch myself with latex gloves because I like rubber.

  4. I will right away grasp your rss as I can’t to find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter
    service. Do you have any? Please allow me recognize so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  5. I’m going to start my own blog in the near future. All about men being peed on by short blond women. It will be streaming and hot.

Leave a Comment

