The Unique Vintage Crossdresser

Yes its 90 degrees today, humid and sticky. It feels like one of the dog days of August, probably because it is. But August ends tomorrow and that means fall is just about here. It also means something very important to all you boys that like to dress up as girls. It means that Halloween is right around the block (not literally).

I suggest that you start thinking about it now, and I also suggest that you don’t get a cheap costume at one of those party stores. Consider buying something that you can wear again and again.

Now I know what you’re thinking, when people ask what your costume is, you don’t want to just say you’re a girl. OK then, how about an amazing outfit that you can wear again and again, that can also be considered a costume? Get ready for the most incredible collection of unique vintage dresses and clothing that you’ve ever seen. You can even choose a look based on your favorite era, the 1920’s through the 1980’s.

Picture yourself in this 1920s Style Beaded Mesh Flapper Dress. Gorgeous right? And not only does this dress come in sizes all the way to 2x, they have the matching slip that you’ll need.

Remember: Procrastination makes easy things hard, hard things harder. I understand if that confuses you.

Unique Vintage Dresses & Clothing

Beaded Mesh Flapper Dress

Beaded Mesh Flapper Dress

10 thoughts on “The Unique Vintage Crossdresser

  1. I go out to three or four parties on Halloween, each n a different complete outfit. Black French maid, pink ballerina, pink ball gown and a multi petticoat pink skirt and blouse are standards. All have matching shoes and purses. If I have time, and I almost always do, I have my nails and makeup done by a local, friendly salon. The staff enjoys everything about my femininity as much as I do and are always totally professional. Last year I bought a nice human hair wig and the salon even sets it in curlers for me! That, girls is a sheer joy. On Halloween I run all my errands in my outfits. It is the one day people who do not understand about my being a girl are non judgmental and I love the freedom to express my femininity openly. I love touching up my lipstick with a compact and lipstick from my purse. I carry tampons and a pad in my purse because I get my period every month and Halloween is no exception. Women I meet at these parties seem to love that aspect of my femininity. I so love being a girl!

  2. Hi Miss Teresa. I love the dress. Here we don’t do anything in Halloween but, I want that dress!

    I like your photos in the previous post. Looks that you have a great time. 🙂

    I wish you the most amazing month. Xoxo

  3. Love the outfit, and love this site. My lovely wife knew of my crossdressing before we were married. She does not participate, or encourage me in any way. I keep my body and legs smooth shaven; and would love for my wife to encourage me, even better, order me to wear sheer nylons on a regular basis for her inspection, seeing as I keep my legs so feminine. She could even tease me about my crossdressing,calling me her feminine, husband “bitch”. Thus; I would enjoy a dominant side to her nature. I wish so much that she would accept and encourage my feminine side and crossdressing. In return; I’d even be open to her seeing other men of her choosing if she so desired. I’ve also always had that fantasy since before we were married. Maybe too little; too late.

Leave a Comment

