James and the Giant Lipstick

I’d like to tell you a true story about my friend James. This is not a fairy tale but James is indeed a fairy.

He sent me a picture of a dress he found online with the model holding what looks like a giant lipstick, and asked if I had any idea where to buy it. A quick search showed that its not actually giant but it is a rather large red lipstick purse from Pinup Girl. I’ll give you the link at the end of the post.

Red Lipstick Purse

Red Lipstick Purse

This is not really my style, but if you like attention getting accessories it may just be the perfect purse for you. Now I’d like to show you the dress which is also not really my style but very, very cute.

Cartoon Print Dress

Cartoon Print Dress

Be aware that this dress will probably not fit most men. Even though it comes in Large and Extra Large you have to be very trim and not too tall. The Extra Large is designed for a 33 inch waist and a 38 bust. So if that’s you and you like this I say go for it. Butt wait-It also comes in black.

If you buy this dress, and its a great deal at less than $50, you have to ask yourself one question. And its not do you feel lucky, although you might very well get lucky if you rock this outfit. You have to ask yourself if you’re prepared for all the attention you’re going to get from the guys.

So you may want to learn this model’s pose and have a line ready when they ask you out. Look straight at the guy, tilt your sunglasses, and say: “You talkin’ to me?” Don’t get all De Niro on him but say it in your sexiest voice, then wait for a response. You should probably practice this at home.

Cartoon Print Dress in Black

Cartoon Print Dress in Black

Cartoon Print Dress: us.shein.com

Red Lipstick Purse: www.pinupgirlclothing.com

One thought on “James and the Giant Lipstick

  1. I like the black one. Looks super sexy. And yes, I need to buy my first dress. So the info about size is awesome, thanks Miss Teresa.

Leave a Comment

