Sissy Costume Party Gone Wrong-Audio

WARNING: THIS FREE 50 MINUTE AUDIO STORY CONTAINS EXTREME SISSY HUMILIATION, FORCED FEMINIZATION AND FORCED BI. EXTENDED LISTENING CAN LEAD TO AN INTENSE CRAVING FOR THIS TYPE OF ACTIVITY.

Now let me tell you all about my friend here.

What does she want? Well, she wants to be completely transformed into a girl today. Whatever it takes. Eyebrows thinned to a pretty, feminine shape, false eyelashes, liner, mascara, shadow, blush, lipstick, pierced ears, the works.

Oh yes I’m serious. You see Ann, there really is no party, there never was. Easy sissy, its OK. I think its time to be honest. We don’t have any secrets anymore do we? Go ahead Ann, you can get started with her makeup, and I’ll explain it as you work. Its really quite a story.

You see, sissy has been dressing up as a girl for a long time, haven’t you sweetie? Are you OK, you look a little flushed? I said I wouldn’t tell? But that was before you posted my picture and phone number wasn’t it? I want you to see what it feels like to be betrayed by someone you trusted. Just sit tight honey and enjoy this.

Now, where was I? Oh yes, sissy has been dressing up ever since she was very young. She started to wear her sisters things at first. They were the same size so everything fit her just right. Panties, nighties, blouses, skirts, even her shoes! She used to get all dressed up when no one else was home, and pretend she was a beautiful, little girl. Isn’t that right, isn’t that what you told me sissy?

READ MORE HERE

Sissy Costume Party Gone Wrong

Sissy Costume Party Gone Wrong

Leave a Comment

