The Halloween Sissy

You’ve been planning this night all year, and you’re finally ready to go out into the world dressed as an adorable, sexy girl. Your outfit has been carefully chosen, you found someone to do your hair and makeup, your lingerie fits like a second skin, and you know exactly where you want to go and what you want to do.

I have a few quick suggestions to help you make this a memorable night.

1: Carry a medium to large purse. Not only will you need a place to stash your makeup, phone, and wallet, a full purse makes a great weapon if needed.

2: Bring extra panties, pantyhose and condoms. You may not need any of those, but just knowing they’re there will let you concentrate on having a great time.

3: Remember, you may be dressed like a slut but you’re not a prostitute, probably.

The Halloween Sissy

The Halloween Sissy

6 thoughts on “The Halloween Sissy

  1. I would love to become your sissy maid b**** forever please contact me and let me know the Dominatrix I can find in Los Angeles that will force feminize me I’m in dire need I’ll be coming a woman

    • Well, you didn’t post your email to contact you. You probably know L.A. better than me, ask around or maybe take out an ad. Something like: SISSY MAID SEEKS DOMINATRIX FOR TRAINING-SEE PHOTO. A photo of you in your maids uniform will add creativity and show that you’re serious.

  2. Those 3 items are great advice even if it isn’t Halloween. You might want to add one other item that saved me once, put a bit of cash in a shoe in case you can’t get to your purse.

  3. Hello Miss Teresa! Just to wish you a funny, beautiful Halloween.

    The advice you share is fantastic. I’ll try to do something here but is hard to enjoy Halloween in Mexico because no much parties, hopefully find some. About the advice you shared some time ago with panties and supermarket, I did it! And was amazing 🙂 thanks.

    Have beautiful weekend and november, Miss Teresa.

Leave a Comment

