Love Letters

You may be getting a tax refund in the near future and you should try to spend it sensibly, not on something frivolous like another babydoll nightie. Unless that babydoll is the Love Letters Babydoll from Dottie’s Delights.

Description: “This little darling is as sheer as it comes, available in either powder pink or black, made of the same authentic wispy nylon as the vintage nightgowns of the 1960’s. Very short, flirty length gathered from the neckline with a tiny satin ribbon and bow stitched at center.

Little cloud tuffs at the shoulder that can be made to stick upright or down depending on the look you desire. My favorite feature is the ruched circle pouch pocket at the hip, also adorned with the satin ribbon. The perfect size to store all of your naughty and nice items – from lipstick to cell phones to condoms.”

OK, lets recap: a beautiful sheer nightie, available in powder pink or black, made of wispy nylon like the ones you may have worn in the 60’s, and a pocket for your lipstick and cell phone. Well if that isn’t sensible I don’t know what is. Go for it!

Note: panties, manicure, pedicure, heels, false eyelashes, wig, lipstick, cell phone and condoms not included.

Dottie’s Delights

Love Letters Babydoll

Love Letters Babydoll

5 thoughts on “Love Letters

  1. Hello,

    I would like to advertise on your site.
    I couldn’t find any contact info so I am writing here.
    Please get back to me if you are interested.

    Thank you,
    Chris

    • Well lets see, there are links to stories on my website which has a contact me page. There is a link to my Podcast which goes to the home page of my site with a Sitemap to direct you to the contact me page. Or, if you were really clever, you could Google Strapped In Silk to get to my website and contact me page.

  2. I love to be en fem at home with full wig
    and white chiffon gown blowing a sexy kiss
    and showing the women in me that I always

    wanted to be the woman that I have dreamed

    of since being inspired on stories and advice

    on how to unleash the woman in me and reveal

    my feminine side in satin skirts and satin dresses plus satin panties
    and white chiffon baggy palazzos plus satin

    blouses and heels in makeup and call my self Francine

    I am an woman in body and soul.

    all my love xxx

    Francine smales

Leave a Comment

