I Love my Panties!

There is a website called Katie & Laura’s Fancy Satin Panty Store that I think you’ll really enjoy. They have satin panties of course, as well as photo galleries and videos.

Mission statement: “We want everyone to say, I Love my Panties! All shoppers are welcome here and we will work hard to be your Panty Girls. Male Panty Shoppers may want to see our guide for Men.

Our male customers are just some of the sweetest people we know, and we wish them all the Love and Happiness they deserve. Being accepted is so very important, and we absolutely accept and embrace you as someone who appreciates the Loveliest parts of life.”

So to recap, they have fancy satin panties, photo galleries, Katie and Laura’s little guide for men wearing women’s panties, and a Love My Panties Guarantee.

You’re welcome.

Katie & Laura’s Fancy Satin Panty Store

Katie & Laura's Fancy Satin Panty Store

Katie & Laura’s Fancy Satin Panty Store

5 thoughts on “I Love my Panties!

  1. Teresa ~ As a wearer of the fancy satin panties, I am a huge fan of what they are selling. They have a wonderful product (very silimar to the old Second Skin from VS) and are wonderful human beings too. My boxers are gone. My drawer is now overflowing with gorgeous satin panties. 😉

  2. Dearest Teresa,
    “I love my panties!” I have a drawer full of panties and wear them every day. Nylon and lacy, pink and red, “I love my panties!” I have purchased every pair and the one time a clerk made a comment, I told her they were a gift. And they were, ha ha Sincerely, Lisa

Leave a Comment

