Want to Win a Dozen Dresses?

Unique Vintage is giving away 12 fabulous dresses valued at nearly $1000. They have a truly amazing collection of vintage style clothing including beauties like this beaded chiffon fringe flapper dress.

Note: you can flap if you want to.

By accepting a prize in this Sweepstakes, the winner grants the right to use and publish his/her name and picture for advertising and promotional purposes. The sweepstakes ends October 31st 2016 at 11:59 p.m.

The Get Dressed Giveaway

Beaded Gigi Chiffon Fringe Flapper Dress

Beaded Gigi Chiffon Fringe Flapper Dress

6 thoughts on “Want to Win a Dozen Dresses?

  1. Thank you very much for sharing the link.
    He wants to believe that I could not help sign up!

    I know I could not express my personality.
    I know I could not collect the prize.
    I know it would be very difficult to wear one and only one minute secret.
    I know I could never feel the beauty that gives me to see them.

    And without ever wearing women’s clothes, I could not avoid until I found a small and interesting adventure, sign on the draw.

    Thank you very much for sharing the link and its pretty WEB.

    Best regards.

Leave a Comment

