They Made Him a Prissy Sissy Schoolie Slut

I wrote this story last spring, and it’s one of the most visited posts after Crossdressing With Aunt Christy-A True Story. There is a possibility that I will record this for my Podcast. Now let’s take a trip to Sissy School:

(Correction-it seems that I originally wrote this in 2013 when I was selling sissy dresses.)

The forced feminization school girl fantasy is an all time favorite among sissies. Somehow the girls at school discover that you like to dress up when you’re home alone.

Do they keep this a secret? Do they simply ignore the fact that you like to wear panties, lingerie and dresses at home, then pretend to be one of the guys at school?

No, not a chance.

Pretty girls have certain priorities while they’re in school, and one of the most important is power. Now all pretty girls have quite a bit of power just by being pretty, and knowing that, most of the boys are infatuated with them.

They also know that a little smile or touch at the right time can turn most boys into a quivering mess of nerves and fear.

What happens when they realize that they have you by the balls, and can make you do almost anything they want? They can make things very hard for you very fast…

READ MORE HERE

They Made Him A Prissy Sissy Schoolie Slut

They Made Him A Prissy Sissy Schoolie Slut

7 thoughts on “They Made Him a Prissy Sissy Schoolie Slut

  1. The prissy sissy son was loving the mother and her naughty incestuous depravity as a result of the Mother’s demand for the “daughter” . The mother fucker drilling the mother’s cunt deeply was grinding on the silky smooth material of the sensuous nylons.

  2. I loved reading this post very much ma’am. I visualized myself as the boy being crossdressed and feminized by the school girls. I always wished this would have happened to me, but sadly it didn’t. The humiliation of mincing around the school in my new heels and school girl uniform for all to see would have me excited and hard in my panties! You do such lovely and amazing work Miss Teresa! I love you and please post more like this. Im a huge sissy fan of you and your work ma’am! (bows and kisses your feet). Xoxo!! 🙂

Leave a Comment

