A Portrait of a Crossdressing Caption Artist-The Sublime and the Ridiculous

Me: So how did you get into making crossdressing captions Arthur?

Art: Good question. I retired several years ago, and nothing I did was really satisfying. Sure, I have motorcycles, race cars and other hobbies, but I felt stressed out most of the time. One day I was coming home from a long ride, passed a little beauty salon in the middle of nowhere, and for some reason started thinking about forced feminization. That night I made my first caption. After that it became what I feel is a very creative outlet and an excellent stress reliever. What do you think?

Me: Well to be honest I think it’s a bit silly, if not completely ridiculous. What are your other hobbies?

Art: I take pictures of old cameras in the woods. Sometimes I’ll ride a hundred miles to find the right place and set everything up, then take thousands of photos. They are my interpretation of the sublime aspects of reality.

Me: Interesting. So what, in your opinion, is reality Arthur?

Art: It’s a bitch Teresa.

Me: Agreed.

The Sublime and the Ridiculous

The Sublime and the Ridiculous

One thought on “A Portrait of a Crossdressing Caption Artist-The Sublime and the Ridiculous

Leave a Comment

