Teach Me

Like a lot of people I have a teacher fantasy. I would call the teacher Teach whether they liked it or not. And when I’m bad I would have to be spanked, because sometimes I’m a bad girl and need to be punished.

Thanks to the miracle of the internet I found a video that really tickles my keys. Its not for everyone and it gets a little rough, but you might want to take a look.

As a wise man once said: “If you want it you’re gonna bleed but it’s the price you pay.” Yes Teach.

Teach Me Video

Teach Me

Teach Me

Leave a Comment

