I’d rather be with an animal-What is the Law?

Now I know what you’re thinking: The law is not to go on all fours, like in that crazy movie Island of Lost Souls right? Maybe so, but not in this case.

Ohio is one of a dozen U.S. states that does not have a law banning bestiality yet. But the Ohio state Senate has unanimously approved a bill which will prohibit a person from engaging in sexual conduct with an animal.

State Senator Jim Hughes in an interview with a TV station said: “I think this is something that is sickening and perverse, and we don’t want Ohio to be the place you can come and have sex with an animal.”

Well said Jim. Just because you dress them up does not mean you can take them anywhere. Don’t quote me on that.

I'd rather be with an animal

I’d rather be with an animal

Leggy Lamb illustration by Rokku-D on DeviantArt

12 thoughts on “I’d rather be with an animal-What is the Law?

  1. You sure look cute in that sheep attire. Can we hang together before that bill gets signed into law?? Just for a while??

  2. Is Mary Ann there? I think I must have missed that episode. That was the number one show viewed by college students when I was in school in the 80’s! The rerun was at 4:30 if memory serves. No, I rarely watched TV except Thursday night on college campus. What a lineup.

Leave a Comment

