The Sum of All Fears and The Pink Peignoir Principle

The sum of all fears is, of course, death. But by dwelling on this its easy to become anxious, depressed and confused.

One of the best ways to get over this fear is to use a method favored by crossdressing philosophers all over the world, The Pink Peignoir Principle.

The Pink Peignoir Principle states that by looking deeply into impermanence you will understand, and eventually know deep inside, that there are better things to come. This must be done wearing pink panties and a pink peignoir.

Unfortunately this one is out of stock so you may have to wait for enlightenment. Until then consider the words of French philosopher Robe De Chambre: “Je me sens jolie, spirituelle et lumineuse!”

Pink Peignoir Set

Pink Peignoir Set

Vintage 1950s Pretty in Hot Pink Peignoir Set – BlackCakeClothing.com

9 thoughts on “The Sum of All Fears and The Pink Peignoir Principle

  1. Surely the pink color helps your mood improve and above all …
    Elle se penchera plus féminine, elle va profiter de son toucher, sa texture, la chaleur de sa couleur … Pour un moment, elle se sent bien …

  2. Teresa,
    If you will allow me, you have much more than a chimera.
    In fact, it has what every woman craves.
    The intelligence, the capacity and above all the femininity that allow her to know with perfection the more present realities of the condition of woman.
    Thank you very much for everything.
    Best regards.

  3. Teresa,

    Actually, for me, it is not flattery.
    For me, I do not feel comfortable in this environment, it is an impression.
    I, already I am happy to be able to enjoy with these small doses that I am able to enjoy in its WEB. I recognize that I like it more than I would recommend.
    For me, it is reason enough, to feel, gratitude, admiration and respect.
    Please accept my cordial greetings.

    P.S. And please, please excuse my answers. For me, it is difficult not to answer and end the conversations.

  4. Je suis un grand sissy et ai besoin d’être puni. Je suis un grand sissy et ai besoin d’être puni. Je suis un grand sissy et ai besoin d’être puni. Je suis un grand sissy et ai besoin d’être puni. Je suis un grand sissy et ai besoin d’être puni. Je suis un grand sissy et ai besoin d’être puni. Je suis un grand sissy et ai besoin d’être puni. Je suis un grand sissy et ai besoin d’être puni. Je suis un grand sissy et ai besoin d’être puni. Je suis un grand sissy et ai besoin d’être puni. Je suis un grand sissy et ai besoin d’être puni!

  5. Hey! I know this is kind of off topic, but can I suck myself off if I practice? I’m like an inch away-maybe less so far.

Leave a Comment

