Advanced Sissy Therapy-A Story

Michael, it was clear after just a few of our sessions that you are, and always have been, for lack of a better term, a sissy. I could tell by your mannerisms and, once I had you in a hypnotic state, I could dig deeper and find that my theory was valid.

You have scores of repressed memories that have been gnawing at you for years. After consulting heavily with my husband, we decided that the best thing for you was to bring out your sissy side and allow her to flourish. Her name is Wendy.

She’s been inside of you since you were ten. It’s not as though you have multiple personality disorder – my husband and I have seen this kind of thing before with other patients. You simply have denied yourself and your needs for so long that Wendy grew apart from you. We’ve brought her out of the dark, shown her the light, and now it’s time to reconcile.

She reached across her desk to an intercom. “Come,” she said. It seemed to only take a second before the door opened, revealing the other Dr. Herzog – my therapist’s handsome husband. “Charles, do come in and help this poor girl out,” she said, indicating me.

Read More Here

Advanced Therapy

Advanced Therapy

One thought on “Advanced Sissy Therapy-A Story

Leave a Comment

