Attention Crossdressing Walmart Shoppers

Walmart not only has a great selection of lingerie but they have most things in large and extra large sizes. This Avidlove Chemise with G-String is only $10 and comes in black, red and purple.

Stop in one day, pick up some fishing line or something and head to the lingerie department. Don’t worry too much about helpful sales girls rushing over to ask you a million questions, because most are busy stocking shelves and complaining about overtime.

You might think the tricky part will be at the checkout line, but again they don’t really care as long as you aren’t a shoplifter. Just smile and act natural as you pay for you frilly lingerie and G-string.

Note: When you’re in the lingerie section get some full cut panties and ditch the G-string later. If by some chance someone does come up to you and ask if you need help, just tell her you need to buy some big girl panties. She will understand completely.

Avidlove Chemise with G-String

Avidlove Chemise with G-String

6 thoughts on “Attention Crossdressing Walmart Shoppers

  1. “If by some chance someone does come up to you and ask if you need help, just tell her you need to buy some big girl panties. She will understand completely.”

    LOVE IT. Especially when with a glint in Her eye She tells you that you’ve given Her an idea for a surprise She now has in store for Her overly macho boyfriend…

  2. Dearest Mistress Teresa, I went shopping at Wal Mart and bought panties, full slip, pantyhose and a pull on form fitting dress. The sales girl told me to have fun. I do.

  3. Dearest Mistress Teresa,
    Yes Mistress I do need to wear a full slip, especially a lacy one. Lots of lace at the bust and along the hem. Wearing a full slip over my bra and padded girdle gives me a smooth sleek look and feel and I usually can’t keep from running my hands up and down my body.
    I feel better having as much feminine clothes on as possible and knowing I have a lacy full slip on under a dress is thrilling.
    Sincerely, Lisa

  4. Dearest Teresa, my favorite ends up being a yellow one and it is to long to wear with a mini, so I wear a longer black skirt with it that has a back zipper. Short full slips are harder to find. An I the only one left wearing full slips?

Leave a Comment

